Welcome
to
the
 
The mission of the PWCC is to create opportunities for men and women cyclists of all levels to meet, make friends, ride, explore and train together in a safe and supportive environment.

       Est. 1895   -:-   Re-Est. 2005

Upcoming Rides

Saturday, December 10, 2016 • Location and start time will be confirmed by the ride leader via Ride Notification Email
Saturday, December 10, 2016 • Location and start time will be confirmed by the ride leader via Ride Notification Email
Sunday, December 11, 2016 9:00 AM • Apple Box at B St. and 2nd St. downtown Petaluma
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 9:00 AM • Apple Box
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 9:00 AM • Apple Box
Thursday, December 15, 2016 9:00 AM • Apple Box
Thursday, December 15, 2016 9:00 AM • Apple Box

PWCC Holiday Party!

Sunday, December 11, 2016 3:00 PM • Petaluma Woman's Club, 518 B Street Petaluma. Registration closed.

Conversations and Classifieds

Wednesday, November 23, 2016 11:37 AM • Anonymous member
Sunday, November 06, 2016 6:19 PM • Anonymous member
Sunday, August 28, 2016 8:43 PM • Anonymous member
Friday, July 29, 2016 7:19 PM • Anonymous member
Monday, July 11, 2016 8:15 AM • Anonymous member
Monday, June 27, 2016 2:37 PM • Anonymous member

 


© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software