Welcome
to
the
 

Thursday "A" Pace Ride - Rick Moeller

  • Thursday, April 05, 2018
  • Thursday, July 05, 2018
  • 14 sessions
  • Thursday, April 05, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 03, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 07, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 05, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • FAB

Saturday rides typically are longer and sometimes more difficult rides than the normal mid-week ride. Often the rides will start at an out-of-town location such as Healdsburg or Santa Rosa. Start times may vary. 

The ride leader will post the ride details on the Ride Notification Email List  by the Thursday prior to the Saturday ride. 

Also check out the  Ride Classification Descriptions if you want more details about the posted pace and terrain.


Contact the ride leader for details: 

Rick Moeller mailto:drmrick@pacbell.net



 


© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software