Welcome
to
the
 

Tuesday Regular "A" Ride from the Apple Box

  • Tuesday, October 04, 2016
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016
  • 13 sessions
  • Tuesday, October 04, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 01, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 08, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 06, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Apple Box
Show up at the Apple Box  at 8:45; Go at 9:00.  See Group Guidelines petalumawheelmen.org 

"Regular 'A' Rides 
Ride length usually 
20-25 miles for 'A' Rides, 

Rides are leaderless but all members are supportive to all attendees.  Non members will need to sign waivers.  

The Apple Box is at the intersection of B St and 2nd.  A good place to park is west on B St where there is not 2 hour parking regulations.  
Questions?
"A" rides contact Rick Moeller at drmrick@pacbell.net

© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software