Welcome
to
the
 

Tuesday Regular "A" Ride from the Riverfront Cafe

  • Tuesday, October 02, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • 13 sessions
  • Tuesday, October 02, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 09, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 06, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 04, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Apple Box
Show up at the Apple Box  at 8:45; Go at 9:00.  See Group Guidelines petalumawheelmen.org 

"Regular 'A' ride 
Ride length usually 
10-25 miles for 'A' Rides, 

Rides are sometimes leaderless but all members are supportive to all attendees. Non members will need to sign waivers.  

The Former Apple Box, Currently Riverfront Cafe is at the intersection of B St and 2nd.  A good place to park is west on B St where there is not 2 hour parking regulations.  
Questions?

"A" rides contact Rick Moeller at mailto:drmrick@pacbell.net
© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software