Welcome
to
the
 

Monday -Tortoises Climbing Hills

  • Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Monday, December 31, 2018
  • 15 sessions
  • Monday, September 24, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 01, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 08, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 15, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 22, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 29, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 05, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 12, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 19, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 26, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 03, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 10, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 17, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 24, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 31, 2018, 9:00 AM
  • Location and start time will be confirmed by the ride leader via Ride Notification Email

A - B level climbing rides. Often the rides will start at an out-of-town location such as Penngrove or Bloomfield, or from the Petaluma Creamery. Start times usually 9am, but may vary. 

The ride leader will post the ride details on the Ride Notification Email List  by the Friday prior to the Monday ride. 

Also check out the  Ride Classification Descriptions if you want more details about the posted pace and terrain.


Contact the ride leader for details:

Molly Mazzella - mailto:bikegem@gmail.com


 


© Petaluma Wheelmen Cycling Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software